Guggenbichler

Kontakt

Amerling 150
6233 Kramsach
Österreich

T +43 (0) 5337 64318-0
office@guggenbichler.co.at

Otto Guggenbichler

Geschäftsführung
+43 5337 64318-0
office@guggenbichler.co.at

Gertraud Guggenbichler

Office
+43 5337 64318-0
gertraud.guggenbichler@guggenbichler.co.at

Selina Auer

Office
+43 5337 64318-0
selina.auer@guggenbichler.co.at

Martin Exenberger

Technik
+43 5337 64318-15
martin.exenberger@guggenbichler.co.at

Hannes Unterleitner

Technik
+43 5337 64318-12
hannes.unterleitner@guggenbichler.co.at

Felix Wallenborn

Technik
+43 5337 64318-11
felix.wallenborn@guggenbichler.co.at

Christoph Rissbacher

Technik
+43 5337 64318-14
christoph.rissbacher@guggenbichler.co.at

Gerhard Greiderer

Werkstattleitung
+43 5337 64318-10
gerhard.greiderer@guggenbichler.co.at

Martin Salzburger

Leitung Alubau
+43 5337 64318-0
office@guggenbichler.co.at